Customer Feedback

We are very fortunate to have formed excellent commitments with all of our clients. And we’ve formed more than just working relationships with them; we have formed true friendships. Here’s what they’re saying about us.

Google Review – Live Immigration

EXCELLENT
470 reviews on
Geemon Sajan
Geemon Sajan
2023-02-14
Thanks to Mr. Thomson and team in Live Immigration. We used their service for both Visit Visa and PR applications. Their systematic and professional approach is commendable.
Ajesh G
Ajesh G
2023-02-13
Thank you live immigration. We got successfully approved for work permit and then for Permanent residency in Canada 🇨🇦. Very knowledgeable, professional and the they submitted all the paper work correctly and immigration never asked us for any additional documents. And very reasonable fee too .Best service. Best guidance. 🥰
preethu cruz
preethu cruz
2023-02-11
The timely service of applying my husband's work permit and getting it approved with ease, was done by Live immigration. Thomas and his team were highly successful and one of my friends recommended them to me. Here I am 2 months later, writing this review, recommending Live immigration to my fellow immigrants. They are truly resourceful and they know what they are doing. Special thanks to Rose and everyone who worked on our visa. Thanks again guys.
Aneesh Baby
Aneesh Baby
2023-02-09
By the grace of God we got our permanent residence through Live Immigration. We had a wonderful experience with Live Immigration, especially Mr. Thomas. He did a great job and gave all supports throughout the whole process of PR. As well as we did all our Applications(SOWP, PGWP, Child visa & Parent visa) through Live Immigration and we got approval in first attempt and with in very short period. We would like to give thanks to the entire team of Live Immigration for all the help. We highly recommend Mr. Thomas and the team to everyone for your all types of Applications...
Nilviya Pappachan
Nilviya Pappachan
2023-02-09
I am very glad to say thank you to Mr. Thomas and the entire team of Live immigration for helping me to get my spouse open work permit and child study permit. I had a wonderful experience with Live immigration team as they are excellent people in immigration paper works without any errors. I always appreciate their works and I would like to recommend Live Immigration for others in future.
Nisha Kuriakose
Nisha Kuriakose
2023-02-09
Service of Live immigration is appreciable,trustful and satisfactory.Thank you for your service and support to get my sister in law's visa in one week. It shows your dedication and responsibility. I always suggest you to everyone who wants to apply for the Canadian visas.
maya sabu
maya sabu
2023-02-08
Hi sir, I would like to express my gratitude to the entire team of Live Immigration 🙏 ❤️ especially Thomas sir and Rose for helping me and my family to get spouse and child visa approval. As I already had a visa refusal before and was searching for a new Immigration agency for a good result. Now I can recommend everyone who are searching for a best result.... is Live Immigration 👌 because for me this was my great choice. The entire team was great, helpful and supportive throughout my visa process 👏 ❤️ they responded promptly to my queries and guided me through this. I really appreciate each and everyone in this team for their wonderful support and effort. Thank you so much. Jinto Maya and Juel.
Manjot Sidhu
Manjot Sidhu
2023-02-08
I have applied for my husband open work permit. We got the approval in short time. I really thankfully to the Thomas sir. The LIVE IMMIGRATIONS has excellent service and high success rate for visa. I will highly recommend the LIVE IMMIGRATION to process your any type of visa and you will definitely get positive results. Again, I really thankful of Thomas sir and his team.
Sreejith Sasidharan
Sreejith Sasidharan
2023-02-08
My interactions with the live immigration staff have been excellent.They are really helpful in achieving the goal and cooperative.I really value the team. Again,many thanks.
Neenu Baby
Neenu Baby
2023-02-08
Thank you so much Live Immigration, especially Mr. Thomas and the support team for the SOWP application. The team was supportive and guided to sort out all my quires. The application got approved within a short time period. I would recommend Live Immigration to all for the best Immigration services. Thank you.

Facebook Review – Live Immigration